WestBend Fort Worth, Texas

WestBend is a mixed-use development in the University District, directly across the street from the only outdoor lifestyle retail center in Fort Worth, TX. WestBend is undergoing a major redevelopment adding new retail, restaurants and a new 81,150 sf building that includes The Fresh Market on the ground floor and 57,000 sf of new Class A office space directly above. Upon completion, the project will include 278,000 sf of retail, dining and office space. Phase I, which includes The Fresh Market and Class A office space is now open.


Located on the Trinity River, WestBend is within a mile from Fort Worth’s Cultural District, the Fort Worth Zoo, Colonial Country Club and Texas Christian University. Current tenants include The Fresh Market, Woodhouse Day Spa, Pax & Parker, CorePower Yoga,  Zoe’s Kitchen, East Hampton Sandwich Co., Regus, Silver Fox Steak House and the River Plaza office tenants. Tenants coming soon include HG Sply Co., DryBar and Tyler’s.

Development Updates

Development Video Loop

Construction Gallery

Click Here


Address

S. University Drive & River Run
Fort Worth, TX 76107
United States
Phone: 817.870.1122
See Map

Property Website

www.westbendfw.com

Size

278,000 sf (proposed)

Type

Mixed-Use

Completion

Spring ‘16

Project Status

Develop, Own, Lease

Key Tenants

The Fresh Market, Zoe's Kitchen, East Hampton Sandwich Co., Silver Fox Steakhouse, Pax & Parker, Woodhouse Day Spa, CorePower Yoga|| Coming Soon: HG Sply Co., Tyler's , Drybar

Contacts

Retail Leasing:
David Pratt
P: 817.509.4166
DPratt@trademarkproperty.com

Stacy Barton
P: 817.509.4161
sbarton@trademarkproperty.com

Phil Pearson
P: 817.810.5329
ppearson@trademarkproperty.com

Kaitlin Travis
P: 817.810.5328
ktravis@trademarkproperty.com

Office Leasing:
Transwestern
Kirk Kelly
P: (817) 877-4433
kirk.kelly@transwestern.net


Development:
Edward Manuel
P: 817.810.5305
emanuel@trademarkproperty.com