WestBend Fort Worth, Texas

WestBend is a planned mixed-use development in the University District, directly across the street from the only outdoor lifestyle retail center in Fort Worth, TX. WestBend is undergoing a major redevelopment adding new retail, restaurants and a new 81,150 sf building that will include The Fresh Market on the ground floor and 57,000 sf of new Class A office space directly above. Upon completion, the project will include 278,000 sf of retail, dining and office space. Phase I, which will include The Fresh Market and Class A office space, is slated to open Spring/Summer 2015.


Located on the Trinity River, WestBend is within a mile from Fort Worth’s Cultural District, the Fort Worth Zoo, Colonial Country Club and Texas Christian University. Current tenants include Zoe’s Kitchen, East Hampton Sandwich Co., Silver Fox Steak House and the River Plaza office tenants. Tenants coming soon include Grimaldi’s Coal Brick-Oven Pizzeria, Pax & Parker, Regus River Plaxa Office, The Fresh Market, and Tyler’s.

Development Updates

Development Video Loop

Construction Gallery

Click Here


Address

S. University Drive & River Run
Fort Worth, TX 76107
United States
Phone: 817.870.1122
See Map

Property Website

www.westbendfw.com

Size

278,000 sqft (proposed)

Type

Mixed-Use

Completion

TBD

Project Status

Own, Lease

Key Tenants

Zoe's Kitchen, East Hampton Sandwich Co.|| Coming Soon: Grimaldi’s Coal Brick-Oven Pizzeria, Pax & Parker, Regus River Plaxa Office, The Fresh Market, Tyler's

Contacts

Leasing:
David Pratt
P: 817.509.4166
DPratt@trademarkproperty.com

Stacy Barton
P: 817.509.4161
sbarton@trademarkproperty.com

Kaitlin Travis
P: 817.810.5328
ktravis@trademarkproperty.com

Office Leasing:
Transwestern
Kirk Kelly
P: (817) 877-4433
kirk.kelly@transwestern.net


Development:
Weston Graves
P: 817.810.5319
wgraves@trademarkproperty.com

Edward Manuel
P: 817.810.5305
emanuel@trademarkproperty.com